Mallette pédagogique pour la classe de demain

 

La mallette pédagogique pour la classe de demain permet aux chefs d'établissement, aux rédacteurs de politiques éducatives et aux fournisseurs de TIC de rédiger des scénarios pédagogiques du futur et de les mettre en œuvre, leur but étant de fournir une vision claire des pratiques dans l'enseignement et d'apprentissage. Elle peut servir à introduire l'usage des TIC ou à l'étendre, aussi bien dans un seul établissement que plusieurs à l'intérieur d'un système éducatif. L'objectif de cette démarche est d'apporter un changement progressif mais durable au système éducatif.

Avant de commencer, nous vous invitons à lire le Mode d'emploi.

Toolset 1: Identifying stakeholders and trendsToolset 2: Future Classroom Maturity ModellingToolset 3: Creating a Future Classroom ScenarioToolset 4: Designing innovative Learning ActivitiesToolset 5: Evaluating innovation in the classroom

 

La « Mallette pédagogique pour la classe de demain » a été développée dans le cadre du projet iTEC financé par la CE (« Technologies innovantes pour une classe motivante » - FP7, octroi de subvention nº 257566). La mallette pédagogique ne reflète que les avis des auteurs et la Commission décline toute responsabilité quant aux usages qui pourraient être faits des informations qu'elle contient.

Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International
Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International

Future Classroom Toolkit


The Future Classroom Toolkit enables school leaders, education policy-makers, teachers and ICT suppliers to create and implement Future Classroom Scenarios which provide a clear vision of innovative teaching and learning practices. It can be used to introduce or scale up innovative use of ICT in a school or across a number of schools within an education system. The rationale for this process is to bring about incremental but sustainable change in the education system.

Before starting, please read "How to use".

Toolset 1: Identifying stakeholders and trendsToolset 2: Future Classroom Maturity ModellingToolset 3: Creating a Future Classroom ScenarioToolset 4: Designing innovative Learning ActivitiesToolset 5: Evaluating innovation in the classroom


The ‘Future Classroom Toolkit' was developed within the EC-funded iTEC project (Innovative Technologies for an Engaging Classroom - FP7, Grant agreement Nº 257566). The toolkit reflects the views only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.

Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International
Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International